Our Sales Team IS Standing by

Contact Us

(480) 317-0868

Contact Our Sales or Support Teams

Email Our Team

Contact Our Sales or Support Teams

Address

425 S. 48th Street, Suite 110,
Tempe, AZ 85281

In Loving Memory of Founder Tony Page

Corporate

Jim Wheeler

Principal / VFC Sales
m: (720) 299-9947
e: jwheeler@segisalespros.com

George Jopp

Principal / VFC Sales
m: (602) 410-7710
e: gjopp@segisalespros.com

Therese Rodriguez

Customer Support
o: (480) 317-0868
m: (602) 410-7042
e: trodriguez@segisalespros.com

AZ / S. NV

Paul Alexander

Southern Nevada 
m: (805) 233-2154
e: palexander@segisalespros.com

Adam Green

Phoenix Metro and Southern Arizona Customers
m: (602) 882-8295
e: agreen@segisalespros.com

Jon Norris

Arizona
m: (480) 375-1521
e: jnorris@segisalespros.com

Dan Polus

Security Specialist
Arizona
m: (480) 334-5819
e: dpolus@segisalespros.com

Current Opening

Sales Position
S. Nevada

contact us if interested

CO / WY / UT 

Jim Wheeler

CPMR, RCDD (Lead)
m: (720) 299-9947
e: jwheeler@segisalespros.com

Paul Alexander

m: (805) 233-2154
e: palexander@segisalespros.com

Steve Rivera

Utah
m: (602) 300-4301
e: srivera@segisalespros.com

Mike Wozniak

Colorado & Wyoming
m: (314) 435-3186
e: mwozniak@segisalespros.com

NM / TX El Paso

Dayna Marcum

m: (505) 553-0063
e: dmarcum@segisalespros.com

Send Us A Message

Complete the form below and one of our experienced sales representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Location of Business
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

About SEGI

SEGI has been helping companies grow since 1998. We are a manufacturer's representative for security and network infrastructure products with a commitment to delivering fast, reliable, state-of-the-art network and security solutions to various industries that help to connect coworkers, partners, and customers.

If you are interested in joining our network, please feel free to call us or complete our contact form. We would be happy to help you.

Serving the Rocky Mountains and Desert Southwest

Ready To Get Started